Jimi Sir: Nepal from the eyes of a Peace Corp Volunteer


Here I am…born and raised in Nepal…stittin on my butt at San Francisco and there is this foreigner…born and raised in Boston…graduated frm MIT…and he is helping reconstruct Nepal…shame on me.

I really want to go tho…go to Nepal, Africa, Europe…go everywhere. I wish I had no responsibilities…then I could leave now. But I am tied like a dog in a leash, like a bird in a cage…but one day, one day I will break free and go to places I long to go…live a life I long to live…I live for that day.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

